Connect with

In the Rafu: Journeys in Kansai | Proud to Serve: Japanese American WWII Veterans | Family Tree Project

 

Carson AA Schedule

All games to be played at Carson High School

Sunday, January 13, 2013
12:00pm Nakatani vs FOR Magic
1:30pm Tigers Blue vs Yellow Storm
3:00pm Westside Lions vs Bruins YG
BYE Pac Pride Quicksilver

Sunday, January 20, 2013
12:00pm Tigers Blue vs FOR Magic
1:30pm Nakatani vs Pac Pride Quicksilver
3:00pm Westside Lions vs Yellow Storm
BYE Bruins YG

Sunday, January 27, 2013
12:00pm Westside Lions vs FOR Magic
1:30pm Tigers Blue vs Pac Pride Quicksilver
3:00pm Bruins YG vs Yellow Storm
BYE Nakatani

No games scheduled for Sunday, February 3

Sunday, February 10, 2013
12:00pm Bruins YG vs. FOR Magic
1:30pm Westside Lions vs Pac Pride Quicksilver
3:00pm Tigers Blue vs Nakatani
BYE Yellow Storm

Sunday, February 17, 2013
12:00pm Yellow Storm vs FOR Magic
1:30pm Westside Lions vs Nakatani
3:00pm Bruins YG vs Pac Pride Quicksilver
BYE Tigers Blue

No games scheduled for Sunday, February 24

Sunday, March 3, 2013
12:00pm Pac Pride Quicksilver vs Yellow Storm
1:30pm Westside Lions vs Tigers Blue
3:00pm Bruins YG vs Nakatani
BYE FOR Magic

Sunday, March 10, 2013
12:00pm FOR Magic vs Pac Pride Quicksilver
1:30pm Tigers Blue vs Bruins YG
3:00pm Yellow Storm vs Nakatani
BYE Westside Lions

Sunday, March 17, 2013
12:00pm FOR Magic vs Nakatani
1:30pm Bruins YG vs Westside Lions
3:00pm Yellow Storm vs Tigers Blue
BYE Pac Pride Quicksilver

Sunday, March 24, 2013
12:00pm FOR Magic vs Tigers Blue
1:30pm Yellow Storm vs Westside Lions
3:00pm Pac Pride Quicksilver vs Nakatani
BYE Bruins YG

Sunday, March 31, 2013
12:00pm FOR Magic vs Westside Lions
1:30pm Yellow Storm vs Bruins YG
3:00pm Pac Pride Quicksilver vs Tigers Blue
BYE Nakatani

Sunday, April 7, 2013
12:00pm FOR Magic vs Bruins YG
1:30pm Pac Pride Quicksilver vs Westside Lions
3:00pm Nakatani vs Tigers Blue
BYE Yellow Storm

Sunday, April 14, 2013
12:00pm FOR Magic vs Yellow Storm
1:30pm Nakatani vs Westside Lions
3:00pm Pac Pride Quicksilver vs Bruins YG
BYE Tigers Blue

One Comment

  • Dick Asari
    April 1, 2013 | Permalink |

    Would like know where to look to see schedule for finals for all divisions to determine teams to play for State title versus NorCal teams…….. Thanks!

Leave a comment

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *

THE RAFU SHIMPO COMMUNITY