Bell A Plus Schedule

0

All games to be played at Bell High School unless otherwise indicated.

Saturday, January 12, 2013
7:00pm Unknowns Too vs Entourage
8:00pm Striders vs Precise
9:00pm Blazers vs Cool Runnings

Saturday, January 19, 2013
7:00pm Striders vs Cool Runnings
8:00pm Unknowns Too vs Precise
9:00pm Blazers vs Entourage

Saturday, January 26, 2013
7:00pm Cool Runnings vs Precise
8:00pm Entourage vs Striders
9:00pm Unknowns Too vs Blazers

Saturday, February 2, 2013
7:00pm Precise vs Blazers
8:00pm Unknowns Too vs Striders
9:00pm Cool Runnings vs Entourage

Saturday, February 9, 2013
7:00pm Blazers vs Striders
8:00pm Unknowns Too vs Cool Runnings
9:00pm Precise vs Entourage

Saturday, February 16, 2013
7:00pm Entourage vs Unknowns Too
8:00pm Cool Runnings vs Blazers
9:00pm Precise vs Striders

No Games Scheduled on February 23

Saturday, March 2, 2013
7:00pm Precise vs Unknowns Too
8:00pm Entourage vs Blazers
9:00pm Cool Runnings vs Striders

Saturday, March 9, 2013
7:00pm Precise vs Cool Runnings
8:00pm Entourage vs Striders
9:00pm Blazers vs Unknowns Too

Saturday, March 16, 2013
7:00pm Entourage vs Cool Runnings
8:00pm Blazers vs Precise
9:00pm Striders vs Unknowns Too

Saturday, March 23, 2013
7:00pm Striders vs Blazers
8:00pm Cool Runnings vs Unknowns Too
9:00pm Entourage vs Precise

Share.

Leave A Reply