Bell A Minor (Thurs.) Schedule

0

Games to be played at Bell High School unless otherwise indicated

Thursday, January 17, 2013
7:30pm Busy Bees vs. H.D. Asahi
8:30pm MU Strokers vs. Amadeus

Thursday, January 24, 2013
7:30pm H.D. Asahi vs. Amadeus
8:30pm Busy Bees vs. MU Strokers

Thursday, January 31, 2013
7:30pm MU Strokers vs. H.D. Asahi
8:30pm Amadeus vs. Busy Bees

Thursday, February 7, 2013
7:30pm Amadeus vs. MU Strokers
8:30pm H.D. Asahi vs. Busy Bees

Thursday, February 14, 2013
7:30pm Amadeus vs. H.D. Asahi
8:30pm MU Strokers vs. Busy Bees

Thursday, February 21, 2013
7:30pm H.D. Asahi vs. MU Strokers
8:30pm Busy Bees vs. Amadeus

Thursday, February 28, 2013
7:30pm Busy Bees vs H.D. Asahi
8:30pm MU Strokers vs. Amadeus

Thursday, March 7, 2013
7:30pm H.D. Asahi vs. Amadeus
8:30pm Busy Bees vs. MU Strokers

Thursday, March 14, 2013
7:30pm MU Strokers vs. H.D. Asahi
8:30pm Amadeus vs. Busy Bees

Thursday, March 21, 2013
7:30pm H.D. Asahi vs. Busy Bees
8:30pm Amadeus vs. MU Strokers

Share.

Leave A Reply