Carson A Minor Schedule

0

All games to be played at Carson High School unless otherwise indicated.

Saturday, January 12, 2013
7:00pm Marina Tigers vs Quicksilver A
8:00pm Tigers Red vs Higashi
9:00pm Blue Devils vs Double Dribble

Saturday, January 19, 2013
7:00pm Tigers Red vs Double Dribble
8:00pm Marina Tigers vs Higashi
9:00pm Blue Devils vs Quicksilver A

Saturday, January 26, 2013
7:00pm Double Dribble vs Higashi
8:00pm Quicksilver A vs Tigers Red
9:00pm Marina Tigers vs Blue Devils

Saturday, February 2, 2013
7:00pm Higashi vs Blue Devils
8:00pm Marina Tigers vs Tigers Red
9:00pm Double Dribble vs Quicksilver A

Saturday, February 9, 2013
7:00pm Blue Devils vs Tigers Red
8:00pm Marina Tigers vs Double Dribble
9:00pm Higashi vs Quicksilver A

Saturday, February 16, 2013
7:00pm Quicksilver A vs Marina Tigers
8:00pm Double Dribble vs Blue Devils
9:00pm Higashi vs Tigers Red

No Games Scheduled on February 23

Saturday, March 2, 2013
7:00pm Higashi vs Marina Tigers
8:00pm Quicksilver A vs Blue Devils
9:00pm Double Dribble vs Tigers Red

Saturday, March 9, 2013
7:00pm Higashi vs Double Dribble
8:00pm Quicksilver A vs Tigers Red
9:00pm Blue Devils vs Marina Tigers

Saturday, March 16, 2013
7:00pm Quicksilver A vs Double Dribble
8:00pm Blue Devils vs Higashi
9:00pm Tigers Red vs Marina Tigers

Saturday, March 23, 2013
7:00pm Tigers Red vs Blue Devils
8:00pm Double Dribble vs Marina Tigers
9:00pm Quicksilver A vs Higashi

Share.

Leave A Reply