Carson A Plus Schedule

0

All games to be played at Carson High School unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 13, 2013
9:00am GI Quicksilver vs Tool Time
10:00am JL Quicksilver vs Rock Paper Scissors
11:00am Fun Hoops vs Clippers

Sunday, January 20, 2013
9:00am Tool Time vs Rock Paper Scissors
10:00am Clippers vs GI Quicksilver
11:00am JL Quicksilver vs Fun Hoops

Sunday, January 27, 2013
9:00am Rock Paper Scissors vs Fun Hoops
10:00am JL Quicksilver vs GI Quicksilver
11:00am Tool Time vs Clippers

Tuesday, January 29, 2013
7:00pm JL Quicksilver vs Clippers
8:00pm GI Quicksilver vs Rock Paper Scissors
9:00pm Fun Hoops vs Tool Time

No Games Scheduled on February 3

Sunday, February 10, 2013
9:00am Fun Hoops vs GI Quicksilver
10:00am JL Quicksilver vs Tool Time
11:00am Rock Paper Scissors vs Clippers

Sunday, February 17, 2013
9:00am Clippers vs JL Quicksilver
10:00am Tool Time vs Fun Hoops
11:00am Rock Paper Scissors vs GI Quicksilver

No Games Scheduled on February 24

Sunday, March 3, 2013
9:00am Rock Paper Scissors vs JL Quicksilver
10:00am Clippers vs Fun Hoops
11:00am Tool Time vs GI Quicksilver

Sunday, March 10, 2013
9:00am Rock Paper Scissors vs Tool Time
10:00am Clippers vs GI Quicksilver
11:00am Fun Hoops vs JL Quicksilver

Sunday, March 17, 2013
9:00am Clippers vs Tool Time
10:00am Fun Hoops vs Rock Paper Scissors
11:00am GI Quicksilver vs JL Quicksilver

Sunday, March 24, 2013
9:00am GI Quicksilver vs Fun Hoops
10:00am Tool Time vs JL Quicksilver
11:00am Clippers vs Rock Paper Scissors

Share.

Leave A Reply