Rancho Dominguez A Major Schedule

0

All games to be played at Rancho Dominguez Prep unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 6, 2013
3:00pm Big Dogs vs W.G. Blazers
4:00pm Westside Tigers vs East Venice Bears
5:00pm X-Cel vs Westside Connection

Sunday, January 13, 2013
3:00pm Westside Tigers vs Westside Connection
4:00pm Big Dogs vs East Venice Bears
5:00pm X-Cel vs W.G. Blazers

Sunday, January 20, 2013
3:00pm Westside Connection vs East Venice Bears
4:00pm W.G. Blazers vs Westside Tigers
5:00pm Big Dogs vs X-Cel

Sunday, January 27, 2013
3:00pm East Venice Bears vs X-Cel
4:00pm Big Dogs vs Westside Tigers
5:00pm Westside Connection vs W.G. Blazers

No Games Scheduled on February 3

Sunday, February 10, 2013
3:00pm X-Cel vs Westside Tigers
4:00pm Big Dogs vs Westside Connection
5:00pm East Venice Bears vs W.G. Blazers

Sunday, February 17, 2013
3:00pm W.G. Blazers vs Big Dogs
4:00pm Westside Connection vs X-Cel
5:00pm East Venice Bears vs Westside Tigers

No Games Scheduled on February 24

Sunday, March 3, 2013
3:00pm East Venice Bears vs Big Dogs
4:00pm W.G. Blazers vs X-Cel
5:00pm Westside Connection vs Westside Tigers

Sunday, March 10, 2013
3:00pm East Venice Bears vs Westside Connection
4:00pm W.G. Blazers vs Westside Tigers
5:00pm X-Cel vs Big Dogs

Sunday, March 17, 2013
3:00pm W.G. Blazers vs Westside Connection
4:00pm X-Cel vs East Venice Bears
5:00pm Westside Tigers vs Big Dogs

Sunday, March 24, 2013
3:00pm Westside Tigers vs X-Cel
4:00pm Westside Connection vs Big Dogs
5:00pm W.G. Blazers vs East Venice Bears

Share.

Leave A Reply