Rancho Dominguez (PM) A Major Schedule

0

All games to be played at Rancho Dominguez High School unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 6, 2013
6:00pm Westside Bears vs No-Names
7:00pm FOR Kekambas vs CM Quicksilver
8:00pm Slumpbusters vs Warriors

Sunday, January 13, 2013
6:00pm FOR Kekambas vs Warriors
7:00pm Westside Bears vs CM Quicksilver
8:00pm Slumpbusters vs No-Names

Sunday, January 20, 2013
6:00pm Warriors vs CM Quicksilver
7:00pm No-Names vs FOR Kekambas
8:00pm Westside Bears vs Slumpbusters

Sunday, January 27, 2013
6:00pm CM Quicksilver vs Slumpbusters
7:00pm Westside Bears vs FOR Kekambas
8:00pm Warriors vs No-Names

No Games Scheduled on February 3

Sunday, February 10, 2013
6:00pm Slumpbusters vs FOR Kekambas
7:00pm Westside Bears vs Warriors
8:00pm CM Quicksilver vs No-Names

Sunday, February 17, 2013
6:00pm No-Names vs Westside Bears
7:00pm Warriors vs Slumpbusters
8:00pm CM Quicksilver vs FOR Kekambas

No Games Scheduled on February 24

Sunday, March 3, 2013
6:00pm CM Quicksilver vs Westside Bears
7:00pm No-Names vs Slumpbusters
8:00pm Warriors vs FOR Kekambas

Sunday, March 10, 2013
6:00pm CM Quicksilver vs Warriors
7:00pm No-Names vs FOR Kekambas
8:00pm Slumpbusters vs Westside Bears

Sunday, March 17, 2013
6:00pm No-Names vs Warriors
7:00pm Slumpbusters vs CM Quicksilver
8:00pm FOR Kekambas vs Westside Bears

Sunday, March 24, 2013
6:00pm FOR Kekambas vs Slumpbusters
7:00pm Warriors vs Westside Bears
8:00pm No-Names vs CM Quicksilver

Share.

Leave A Reply