Carson Aye Minor Schedule

0

All games to be played at Carson High School unless otherwise indicated.

Saturday, January 10, 2015

6:30 Tigers Red vs OOS Quicksilver

7:30 Higashi vs Blue Devils

8:30 GK Quicksilver vs Pasadena Warriors

Saturday, January 17, 2015

6:30 Higashi vs Pasadena Warriors

7:30 Tigers Red vs Blue Devils

8:30 GK Quicksilver vs OOS Quicksilver

Games cancelled on January 24th

Saturday, January 31, 2015

6:30 Blue Devils vs GK Quicksilver

7:30 Tigers Red vs Higashi

8:30 Pasadena Warriors vs OOS Quicksilver

Saturday, February 7, 2015

6:30 GK Quicksilver vs Higashi

7:30 Tigers Red vs Pasadena Warriors

8:30 Blue Devils vs OOS Quicksilver

Sunday, February 8, 2015 @ Carson HS

4:30 Pasadena Warriors vs Blue Devils

5:30 OOS Quicksilver vs Higashi

6:30 Tigers Red vs GK Quicksilver

Saturday, February 14, 2015

6:30 OOS Quicksilver vs Tigers Red

7:30 Pasadena Warriors vs GK Quicksilver

8:30 Blue Devils vs Higashi

No Games Scheduled on February 21

Saturday, February 28, 2015

6:30 Blue Devils vs Tigers Red

7:30 OOS Quicksilver vs GK Quicksilver

8:30 Pasadena Warriors vs Higashi

Saturday, March 7, 2015

6:30 Blue Devils vs Pasadena Warriors

7:30 OOS Quicksilver vs Higashi

8:30 GK Quicksilver vs Tigers Red

Saturday, March 14, 2015

6:30 OOS Quicksilver vs Pasadena Warriors

7:30 GK Quicksilver vs Blue Devils

8:30 Higashi vs Tigers Red

Saturday, March 21, 2015

6:30 Higashi vs GK Quicksilver

7:30 Pasadena Warriors vs Tigers Red

8:30 OOS Quicksilver vs Blue Devils

Share.

Leave A Reply