Carson Aye Plus Schedule

0

All games to be played at Carson High School unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 21, 2018
9:00 Entourage vs FOR Quicksilver (JRL)
10:00 FOR Magic vs 38 Degrees
11:00 Permian Panthers vs Precise

Sunday, January 28, 2018
9:00 FOR Magic vs Precise
10:00 Entourage vs 38 Degrees
11:00 Permian Panthers vs FOR Quicksilver (JRL)

No Games Scheduled on February 4

Sunday, February 11, 2018
9:00 Precise vs 38 Degrees
10:00 FOR Quicksilver (JRL) vs FOR Magic
11:00 Entourage vs Permian Panthers

Sunday, February 18, 2018
9:00 38 Degrees vs Permian Panthers
10:00 Entourage vs FOR Magic
11:00 Precise vs FOR Quicksilver (JRL)

No Games Scheduled on February 25

Sunday, March 4, 2018
9:00 Permian Panthers vs FOR Magic
10:00 Entourage vs Precise
11:00 38 Degrees vs FOR Quicksilver (JRL)

Sunday, March 11, 2018
9:00 FOR Quicksilver (JRL) vs Entourage
10:00 Precise vs Permian Panthers
11:00 38 Degrees vs FOR Magic

Sunday, March 18, 2018
9:00 38 Degrees vs Entourage
10:00 FOR Quicksilver (JRL) vs Permian Panthers
11:00 Precise vs FOR Magic

Sunday, March 25, 2018
9:00 38 Degrees vs Precise
10:00 FOR Quicksilver (JRL) vs FOR Magic
11:00 Permian Panthers vs Entourage

Sunday, April 1, 2018
9:00 FOR Quicksilver (JRL) vs Precise
10:00 Permian Panthers vs 38 Degrees
11:00 FOR Magic vs Entourage

Sunday, April 8, 2018
9:00 FOR Magic vs Permian Panthers
10:00 Precise vs Entourage
11:00 FOR Quicksilver (JRL) vs 38 Degrees

Share.

Leave A Reply