Rancho Dominguez (AM) Aye Major Schedule

0

All games to be played at Rancho Dominguez Prep unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ Carson HS
9:00 Westside Connection vs. Lomeli’s
10:00 F.K. Nursery vs. SBB Tigers
11:00 FOR Quicksilver vs. La Glen Nursery II
12:00 Tool Time vs. RPS

Sunday, January 21, 2018
9:00 La Glen Nursery II vs. F.K. Nursery
10:00 RPS vs. Lomeli’s
11:00 Tool Time vs. Westside Connection
12:00 SBB Tigers vs. FOR Quicksilver

Sunday, January 28, 2018
9:00 SBB Tigers vs. Tool Time
10:00 Westside Connection vs. FOR Quicksilver
11:00 F.K. Nursery vs. RPS
12:00 Lomeli’s vs. La Glen Nursery II

No Games Scheduled on February 4

Sunday, February 11, 2018
9:00 La Glen Nursery II vs. Tool Time
10:00 FOR Quicksilver vs. RPS
11:00 Lomeli’s vs. SBB Tigers
12:00 Westside Connection vs. F.K. Nursery

Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ Carson HS
3:00 FOR Quicksilver vs. F.K. Nursery
4:00 Westside Connection vs. RPS
5:00 La Glen Nursery II vs. SBB Tigers
6:00 Lomeli’s vs. Tool Time

Sunday, February 18, 2018 @ Carson HS
4:30 La Glen Nursery II vs. Westside Connection
5:30 RPS vs. SBB Tigers
6:30 FOR Quicksilver vs. Lomeli’s
7:30 Tool Time vs. F.K. Nursery

No Games Scheduled on February 25

Sunday, March 4, 2018
9:00 FOR Quicksilver vs Tool Time
10:00 Lomeli’s vs. F.K. Nursery
11:00 Westside Connection vs. SBB Tigers
12:00 La Glen Nursery II vs RPS

Sunday, March 11, 2018
9:00 RPS vs. Westside Connection
10:00 Lomeli’s vs. Tool Time
11:00 F.K. Nursery vs. FOR Quicksilver
12:00 SBB Tigers vs. La Glen Nursery II

Sunday, March 18, 2018
9:00 SBB Tigers vs. F.K. Nursery
10:00 La Glen Nursery II vs. FOR Quicksilver
11:00 RPS vs. Tool Time
12:00 Lomeli’s vs. Westside Connection

Sunday, March 25, 2018
9:00 Lomeli’s vs. RPS
10:00 Westside Connection vs. Tool Time
11:00 F.K. Nursery vs. La Glen Nursery II
12:00 FOR Quicksilver vs. SBB Tigers

Share.

Leave A Reply