Bell Aye Major Schedule

0

All games to be played at Bell High School unless otherwise indicated.

Saturday, January 12, 2019
6:30 The Boyz vs Precise
7:30 Dragons vs Watanabe Tigers
8:30 LGN Ayes vs HD Black
Saturday, January 19, 2019
6:30 The Boyz vs Watanabe Tigers
7:30 Dragons vs HD Black
8:30 LGN Ayes vs Precise
Saturday, January 26, 2019
6:30 Precise vs Dragons
7:30 The Boyz vs LGN Ayes
8:30 HD Black vs Watanabe Tigers
Saturday, February 2, 2019
6:30 Watanabe Tigers vs LGN Ayes
7:30 The Boyz vs Dragons
8:30 HD Black vs Precise
Saturday, February 9, 2019
6:30 LGN Ayes vs Dragons
7:30 The Boyz vs HD Black
8:30 Watanabe Tigers vs Precise
Saturday, February 16, 2019
6:30 Precise vs The Boyz
7:30 HD Black vs LGN Ayes
8:30 Watanabe Tigers vs Dragons
No Games Scheduled on February 23
Saturday, March 2, 2019
6:30 Watanabe Tigers vs The Boyz
7:30 Precise vs LGN Ayes
8:30 HD Black vs Dragons
Saturday, March 9, 2019
6:30 Precise vs Dragons
7:30 Watanabe Tigers vs HD Black
8:30 LGN Ayes vs The Boyz
Saturday, March 16, 2019
6:30 Dragons vs The Boyz
7:30 LGN Ayes vs Watanabe Tigers
8:30 Precise vs HD Black
Saturday, March 23, 2019
6:30 Dragons vs LGN Ayes
7:30 HD Black vs The Boyz
8:30 Precise vs Watanabe Tigers

Share.

Leave A Reply