Bell A Minor (Sat) Schedule

0

All games to be played at Bell High School unless otherwise indicated.

Saturday, January 14, 2012
4:00 Quicksilver A Minor vs Double Dribble
5:00 Blue Devils vs Tigers Red
6:00 Mavericks vs Higashi

Saturday, January 21, 2012
4:00 Blue Devils vs Higashi
5:00 Quicksilver A Minor vs Tigers Red
6:00 Mavericks vs Double Dribble

Saturday, January 28, 2012
4:00 Higashi vs Tigers Red
5:00 Double Dribble vs Blue Devils
6:00 Quicksilver A Minor vs Mavericks

Saturday, February 4, 2012
4:00 Tigers Red vs Mavericks
5:00 Quicksilver A Minor vs Blue Devils
6:00 Higashi vs Double Dribble

Saturday, February 11, 2012
4:00 Mavericks vs Blue Devils
5:00 Quicksilver A Minor vs Higashi
6:00 Tigers Red vs Double Dribble

Saturday, February 18, 2012
4:00 Double Dribble vs Quicksilver A Minor
5:00 Higashi vs Mavericks
6:00 Tigers Red vs Blue Devils
No Games Scheduled on February 25

Saturday, March 3, 2012
4:00 Tigers Red vs Quicksilver A Minor
5:00 Double Dribble vs Mavericks
6:00 Higashi vs Blue Devils

Saturday, March 10, 2012
4:00 Tigers Red vs Higashi
5:00 Double Dribble vs Blue Devils
6:00 Mavericks vs Quicksilver A Minor

Saturday, March 17, 2012
4:00 Double Dribble vs Higashi
5:00 Mavericks vs Tigers Red
6:00 Blue Devils vs Quicksilver A Minor

Saturday, March 24, 2012
4:00 Blue Devils vs Mavericks
5:00 Higashi vs Quicksilver A Minor
6:00 Double Dribble vs Tigers Red

Share.

Leave A Reply