Gardena A Major (AM) Schedule

0

All games to be played at Gardena High School unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 8, 2012
9:00 F.K. Nursery vs Centinela Celtics
10:00 Quicksilver A vs Centinela Black
11:00 La Glen Nursery II vs Yohos

Sunday, January 15, 2012
9:00 Quicksilver A vs Yohos
10:00 F.K. Nursery vs Centinela Black
11:00 La Glen Nursery II vs Centinela Celtics

Sunday, January 22, 2012
9:00 Yohos vs Centinela Black
10:00 Centinela Celtics vs Quicksilver A
11:00 F.K. Nursery vs La Glen Nursery II

Sunday, January 29, 2012
9:00 Centinela Black vs La Glen Nursery II
10:00 F.K. Nursery vs Quicksilver A
11:00 Yohos vs Centinela Celtics

No Games Scheduled on February 5

Sunday, February 12, 2012
9:00 La Glen Nursery II vs Quicksilver A
10:00 F.K. Nursery vs Yohos
11:00 Centinela Black vs Centinela Celtics

Sunday, February 19, 2012
9:00 Centinela Celtics vs F.K. Nursery
10:00 Yohos vs La Glen Nursery II
11:00 Centinela Black vs Quicksilver A

No Games Scheduled on February 26

Sunday, March 4, 2012
9:00 Centinela Black vs F.K. Nursery
10:00 Centinela Celtics vs La Glen Nursery II
11:00 Yohos vs Quicksilver A

Sunday, March 11, 2012
9:00 Centinela Black vs Yohos
10:00 Centinela Celtics vs Quicksilver A
11:00 La Glen Nursery II vs F.K. Nursery

Sunday, March 18, 2012
9:00 Centinela Celtics vs Yohos
10:00 La Glen Nursery II vs Centinela Black
11:00 Quicksilver A vs F.K. Nursery

Sunday, March 25, 2012
9:00 Quicksilver A vs La Glen Nursery II
10:00 Yohos vs F.K. Nursery
11:00 Centinela Celtics vs Centinela Black

Share.

Leave A Reply