Hamilton A Major (Sun) Schedule

0

All games to be played at Hamilton High School unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 8, 2012
5:00 Phantom Tigers vs Westside Bears
6:00 CD Cousins vs Westside Tigers
7:00 Big Dogs vs Pasadena Warriors

Sunday, January 15, 2012
5:00 CD Cousins vs Pasadena Warriors
6:00 Phantom Tigers vs Westside Tigers
7:00 Big Dogs vs Westside Bears

Sunday, January 22, 2012
5:00 Pasadena Warriors vs Westside Tigers
6:00 Westside Bears vs CD Cousins
7:00 Phantom Tigers vs Big Dogs

Sunday, January 29, 2012
5:00 Westside Tigers vs Big Dogs
6:00 Phantom Tigers vs CD Cousins
7:00 Pasadena Warriors vs Westside Bears

No Games Scheduled on February 5

Sunday, February 12, 2012
5:00 Big Dogs vs CD Cousins
6:00 Phantom Tigers vs Pasadena Warriors
7:00 Westside Tigers vs Westside Bears

Sunday, February 19, 2012
5:00 Westside Bears vs Phantom Tigers
6:00 Pasadena Warriors vs Big Dogs
7:00 Westside Tigers vs CD Cousins

No Games Scheduled on February 26

Sunday, March 4, 2012
5:00 Westside Tigers vs Phantom Tigers
6:00 Westside Bears vs Big Dogs
7:00 Pasadena Warriors vs CD Cousins

Sunday, March 11, 2012
5:00 Westside Tigers vs Pasadena Warriors
6:00 Westside Bears vs CD Cousins
7:00 Big Dogs vs Phantom Tigers

Sunday, March 18, 2012
5:00 Westside Bears vs Pasadena Warriors
6:00 Big Dogs vs Westside Tigers
7:00 CD Cousins vs Phantom Tigers

Sunday, March 25, 2012
5:00 CD Cousins vs Big Dogs
6:00 Pasadena Warriors vs Phantom Tigers
7:00 Westside Bears vs Westside Tigers

Share.

Leave A Reply