Rancho Dominguez A Plus Gold Schedule

0

All games to be played at Rancho Dominguez High School unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 8, 2012 (Time Change)
4:00 Bruins YG vs Lomeli’s
5:00 Tool Time vs The Runners
6:00 Tigers Red vs Zookeepers

Sunday, January 15, 2012
5:30 Tool Time vs Zookeepers
6:30 Bruins YG vs The Runners
7:30 Tigers Red vs Lomeli’s

Sunday, January 22, 2012
5:30 Zookeepers vs The Runners
6:30 Lomeli’s vs Tool Time
7:30 Bruins YG vs Tigers Red

Sunday, January 29, 2012
5:30 The Runners vs Tigers Red
6:30 Bruins YG vs Tool Time
7:30 Zookeepers vs Lomeli’s

No Games Scheduled on February 5

Sunday, February 12, 2012
5:30 Tigers Red vs Tool Time
6:30 Bruins YG vs Zookeepers
7:30 The Runners vs Lomeli’s

Sunday, February 19, 2012
5:30 Lomeli’s vs Bruins YG
6:30 Zookeepers vs Tigers Red
7:30 The Runners vs Tool Time

No Games Scheduled on February 25

Sunday, March 4, 2012
5:30 The Runners vs Bruins YG
6:30 Lomeli’s vs Tigers Red
7:30 Zookeepers vs Tool Time

Sunday, March 11, 2012
5:30 The Runners vs Zookeepers
6:30 Lomeli’s vs Tool Time
7:30 Tigers Red vs Bruins YG

Sunday, March 18, 2012
5:30 Lomeli’s vs Zookeepers
6:30 Tigers Red vs The Runners
7:30 Tool Time vs Bruins YG

Sunday, March 25, 2012
5:30 Tool Time vs Tigers Red
6:30 Zookeepers vs Bruins YG
7:30 Lomeli’s vs The Runners

Share.

Leave A Reply