Carson AA Schedule

0

All games to be played at Carson High School unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 19, 2014
12:00 Pacific Pride vs Tigers Blue
1:30 Nakatani vs FOR Magic
3:00 Westside Lions vs Air One

Sunday, January 26, 2014
12:00 Nakatani vs Air One
1:30 Pacific Pride vs FOR Magic
3:00 Westside Lions vs Tigers Blue

No Games Scheduled on February 2

Sunday, February 9, 2014
12:00 Air One vs FOR Magic
1:30 Tigers Blue vs Nakatani
3:00 Pacific Pride vs Westside Lions

Sunday, February 16, 2014
12:00 FOR Magic vs Westside Lions
1:30 Pacific Pride vs Nakatani
3:00 Air One vs Tigers Blue

No Games Scheduled on February 23

Sunday, March 2, 2014
12:00 Westside Lions vs Nakatani
1:30 Pacific Pride vs Air One
3:00 FOR Magic vs Tigers Blue

Sunday, March 9, 2014
12:00 Tigers Blue vs Pacific Pride
1:30 Air One vs Westside Lions
3:00 FOR Magic vs Nakatani

Sunday, March 16, 2014
12:00 FOR Magic vs Pacific Pride
1:30 Tigers Blue vs Westside Lions
3:00 Air One vs Nakatani

Sunday, March 23, 2014
12:00 FOR Magic vs Air One
1:30 Tigers Blue vs Nakatani
3:00 Westside Lions vs Pacific Pride

Sunday, March 30, 2014
12:00 Tigers Blue vs Air One
1:30 Westside Lions vs FOR Magic
3:00 Nakatani vs Pacific Pride

Sunday, April 6, 2014
12:00 Nakatani vs Westside Lions
1:30 Air One vs Pacific Pride
3:00 Tigers Blue vs FOR Magic

Share.

Leave A Reply