Carson Aye Plus Schedule

0

All games to be played at Carson High School unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 5, 2014
9:00 Clippers vs Watanabe Tigers
10:00 GI Quicksilver vs Permian Panthers
11:00 Fun Hoops vs CM Quicksilver

Sunday, January 12, 2014
9:00 GI Quicksilver vs CM Quicksilver
10:00 Clippers vs Permian Panthers
11:00 Fun Hoops vs Watanabe Tigers

Sunday, January 19, 2014
9:00 CM Quicksilver vs Permian Panthers
10:00 Watanabe Tigers vs GI Quicksilver
11:00 Clippers vs Fun Hoops

Sunday, January 26, 2014
9:00 Permian Panthers vs Fun Hoops
10:00 Clippers vs GI Quicksilver
11:00 CM Quicksilver vs Watanabe Tigers

No Games Scheduled on February 2

Sunday, February 9, 2014
9:00 Fun Hoops vs GI Quicksilver
10:00 Clippers vs CM Quicksilver
11:00 Permian Panthers vs Watanabe Tigers

Sunday, February 16, 2014
9:00 Watanabe Tigers vs Clippers
10:00 CM Quicksilver vs Fun Hoops
11:00 Permian Panthers vs GI Quicksilver

No Games Scheduled on February 23

Sunday, March 2, 2014
9:00 Permian Panthers vs Clippers
10:00 Watanabe Tigers vs Fun Hoops
11:00 CM Quicksilver vs GI Quicksilver

Sunday, March 9, 2014
9:00 Permian Panthers vs CM Quicksilver
10:00 Watanabe Tigers vs GI Quicksilver
11:00 Fun Hoops vs Clippers

Sunday, March 16, 2014
9:00 Watanabe Tigers vs CM Quicksilver
10:00 Fun Hoops vs Permian Panthers
11:00 GI Quicksilver vs Clippers

Sunday, March 23, 2014
9:00 GI Quicksilver vs Fun Hoops
10:00 CM Quicksilver vs Clippers
11:00 Watanabe Tigers vs Permian Panthers

Share.

Leave A Reply