Bell Aye Major Schedule

0

All games to be played at Bell High School unless otherwise indicated.

Saturday, January 14, 2017
6:00 38 Degrees vs. Hollywood Dodgers
7:00 The Boyz vs. Mustangs
8:00 Watanabe Tigers vs. Marina Tigers
9:00 LGN Ayes vs. Precise
Saturday, January 21, 2017
6:00 Watanabe Tigers vs. LGN Ayes
7:00 Hollywood Dodgers vs. Mustangs
8:00 38 Degrees vs. The Boyz
9:00 Precise vs. Marina Tigers
Saturday, January 28, 2017
6:00 The Boyz vs. Hollywood Dodgers
7:00 Marina Tigers vs. LGN Ayes
8:00 Precise vs. Watanabe Tigers
9:00 Mustangs vs. 38 Degrees
Saturday, February 4, 2017
6:00 LGN Ayes vs. The Boyz
7:00 Watanabe Tigers vs. 38 Degrees
8:00 Hollywood Dodgers vs. Marina Tigers
9:00 Mustangs vs. Precise
Saturday, February 11, 2017
6:00 The Boyz vs. Precise
7:00 38 Degrees vs. Marina Tigers
8:00 LGN Ayes vs. Mustangs
9:00 Watanabe Tigers vs. Hollywood Dodgers
Saturday, February 18, 2017
6:00 Marina Tigers vs. Mustangs
7:00 The Boyz vs. Watanabe Tigers
8:00 38 Degrees vs. LGN Ayes
9:00 Precise vs. Hollywood Dodgers
No Games Scheduled on February 25
Saturday, March 4, 2017
6:00 38 Degrees vs Precise
7:00 LGN Ayes vs. Hollywood Dodgers
8:00 Watanabe Tigers vs. Mustangs
9:00 The Boyz vs Marina Tigers
Saturday, March 11, 2017
6:00 Marina Tigers vs. Watanabe Tigers
7:00 LGN Ayes vs. Precise
8:00 Hollywood Dodgers vs. 38 Degrees
9:00 Mustangs vs. The Boyz
Saturday, March 18, 2017
6:00 Mustangs vs. Hollywood Dodgers
7:00 The Boyz vs. 38 Degrees
8:00 Marina Tigers vs. Precise
9:00 LGN Ayes vs. Watanabe Tigers
Saturday, March 25, 2017
6:00 LGN Ayes vs. Marina Tigers
7:00 Watanabe Tigers vs. Precise
8:00 Hollywood Dodgers vs. The Boyz
9:00 38 Degrees vs. Mustangs

Share.

Leave A Reply