Bell (Sun.) Aye Minor Schedule

0

All games to be played at Bell High School unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 8, 2017
5:00 Westside Tigers vs Double Dribble
6:00 East Venice Bears vs Islanders
7:00 Centinela Celtics vs Mahalo Tigers
Sunday, January 15, 2017
5:00 East Venice Bears vs Mahalo Tigers
6:00 Westside Tigers vs Islanders
7:00 Centinela Celtics vs Double Dribble
Sunday, January 22, 2017
5:00 Mahalo Tigers vs Islanders
6:00 Double Dribble vs East Venice Bears
7:00 Westside Tigers vs Centinela Celtics
Sunday, January 29, 2017
5:00 Islanders vs Centinela Celtics
6:00 Westside Tigers vs East Venice Bears
7:00 Mahalo Tigers vs Double Dribble
No Games Scheduled on February 5
Sunday, February 12, 2017
5:00 Centinela Celtics vs East Venice Bears
6:00 Westside Tigers vs Mahalo Tigers
7:00 Islanders vs Double Dribble
Sunday, February 19, 2017
5:00 Double Dribble vs Westside Tigers
6:00 Mahalo Tigers vs Centinela Celtics
7:00 Islanders vs East Venice Bears
No Games Scheduled on February 26
Sunday, March 5, 2017
5:00 Islanders vs Westside Tigers
6:00 Double Dribble vs Centinela Celtics
7:00 Mahalo Tigers vs East Venice Bears
Sunday, March 12, 2017
5:00 Islanders vs Mahalo Tigers
6:00 Double Dribble vs East Venice Bears
7:00 Centinela Celtics vs Westside Tigers
Sunday, March 19, 2017
5:00 Double Dribble vs Mahalo Tigers
6:00 Centinela Celtics vs Islanders
7:00 East Venice Bears vs Westside Tigers
Sunday, March 26, 2017
5:00 East Venice Bears vs Centinela Celtics
6:00 Mahalo Tigers vs Westside Tigers
7:00 Double Dribble vs Islanders

Share.

Leave A Reply