Bell (Thurs.) Aye Minor Schedule

0

All games to be played at Bell High School unless otherwise indicated.

Thursday, January 19, 2017
7:00 MU Strokers vs Amadeus
8:00 LGN Carriers vs Wheelchair Bound
9:00 HD Asahi vs Busy Bees
Thursday, January 26, 2017
7:00 LGN Carriers vs Busy Bees
8:00 MU Strokers vs Wheelchair Bound
9:00 HD Asahi vs Amadeus
Thursday, February 2, 2017
7:00 Busy Bees vs Wheelchair Bound
8:00 Amadeus vs LGN Carriers
9:00 MU Strokers vs HD Asahi
Thursday, February 9, 2017
7:00 Wheelchair Bound vs HD Asahi
8:00 MU Strokers vs LGN Carriers
9:00 Busy Bees vs Amadeus
Thursday, February 16, 2017
7:00 HD Asahi vs LGN Carriers
8:00 MU Strokers vs Busy Bees
9:00 Wheelchair Bound vs Amadeus
Thursday, February 23, 2017
7:00 Amadeus vs MU Strokers
8:00 Busy Bees vs HD Asahi
9:00 Wheelchair Bound vs LGN Carriers
Thursday, March 2, 2017
7:00 Wheelchair Bound vs MU Strokers
8:00 Amadeus vs HD Asahi
9:00 Busy Bees vs LGN Carriers
Thursday, March 9, 2017
7:00 Wheelchair Bound vs Busy Bees
8:00 Amadeus vs LGN Carriers
9:00 HD Asahi vs MU Strokers
Thursday, March 16, 2017
7:00 Amadeus vs Busy Bees
8:00 HD Asahi vs Wheelchair Bound
9:00 LGN Carriers vs MU Strokers
Thursday, March 23, 2017
7:00 LGN Carriers vs HD Asahi
8:00 Busy Bees vs MU Strokers
9:00 Amadeus vs Wheelchair Bound

Share.

Leave A Reply