Crazy Talented Asians: Home Edition

0

AJ Rafael and East West Players present the latest edition of Crazy Talented Asians Stay at Home, an online concert celebrating Asian Pacific American Heritage Month, on Sunday, May 3, at 6 p.m. (Pacific), 9 p.m. (Eastern), 3 p.m. (Hawaii), live on www.facebook.com/eastwestplayers.

Featuring appearances by:

Cold Tofu Improv (Little Tokyo’s own AAPI comedy troupe)

Dante Basco (“Hook,” “Avatar: The Last Airbender”)

Marc de la Cruz (“Hamilton”-New York)

Courtney Reed (“Aladdin: The Musical,” “Cambodian Rock Band”)

Isa Briones (“Star Trek: Picard,” EWP’s “Next to Normal”)

Ethan Le Phong (“Aladdin: The Musical,” “Allegiance”-Los Angeles)

Sherry Cola (“Good Trouble”)

Mama Bares (Deedee Magno Hall, Joan Almedilla, Jennifer Paz, Ai Cheung) (“The King and I” national tour, “Miss Saigon”-U.S., “Steven Universe”)

Cast members from EWP’s “Assassins” and “Mamma Mia!”

And more …

 

Tags

Share.

Leave A Reply