AA Basketball Carson – Saturday

Sunday, January 24, 2010
12:00 FOR Quicksilver vs. Taiwan Center
1:30 Yellow Storm vs. Tigers Red
3:00 Tigers Blue vs. Ichiban
4:30 Nakatani vs. Lakers

Sunday, January 31, 2010
12:00 Tigers Blue vs. Nakatani
1:30 Taiwan Center vs. Tigers Red
3:00 FOR Quicksilver vs. Yellow Storm
4:30 Lakers vs. Ichiban

Sunday, February 7, 2010
12:00 Yellow Storm vs. Taiwan Center
1:30 Ichiban vs. Nakatani
3:00 Lakers vs. Tigers Blue
4:30 Tigers Red vs. FOR Quicksilver

No Games Scheduled on February 14 and 21

Sunday, February 28, 2010
12:00 Tigers Red vs. Lakers
1:30 Tigers Blue vs. FOR Quicksilver
3:00 Taiwan Center vs. Ichiban
4:30 Nakatani vs. Yellow Storm

Sunday, March 7, 2010
12:00 Yellow Storm vs. Lakers
1:30 FOR Quicksilver vs. Ichiban
3:00 Nakatani vs. Tigers Red
4:30 Tigers Blue vs. Taiwan Center

Sunday, March 14, 2010
12:00 Ichiban vs. Tigers Red
1:30 Yellow Storm vs. Tigers Blue
3:00 FOR Quicksilver vs. Nakatani
4:30 Lakers vs. Taiwan Center

Sunday, March 21, 2010
12:00 FOR Quicksilver vs Lakers
1:30 Nakatani vs. Taiwan Center
3:00 Tigers Blue vs. Tigers Red
4:30 Yellow Storm vs Ichiban

Sunday, March 28, 2010
12:00 Ichiban vs. Tigers Blue
1:30 Nakatani vs. Lakers
3:00 Taiwan Center vs. FOR Quicksilver
4:30 Tigers Red vs. Yellow Storm

Sunday, April 4, 2010
12:00 Tigers Red vs. Taiwan Center
1:30 Yellow Storm vs. FOR Quicksilver
3:00 Ichiban vs. Lakers
4:30 Nakatani vs. Tigers Blue

Sunday, April 11, 2010
12:00 Nakatani vs. Ichiban
1:30 Tigers Blue vs. Lakers
3:00 Taiwan Center vs. Yellow Storm
4:30 FOR Quicksilver vs. Tigers Red