Carson Aye Plus – Sunday (PM)

Sunday, January 10, 2010
6:00 Unknowns vs The Runners
7:00 Mio’s Team vs Westside Lions
8:00 Blazers vs Lomelis

Sunday, January 17, 2010
6:00 Mio’s Team vs Lomelis
7:00 Unknowns vs Westside Lions
8:00 Blazers vs The Runners

Sunday, January 24, 2010
6:00 Lomelis vs Westside Lions
7:00 The Runners vs Mio’s Team
8:00 Unknowns vs Blazers

Sunday, January 31, 2010
6:00 Westside Lions vs Blazers
7:00 Unknowns vs Mio’s Team
8:00 Lomelis vs The Runners

Sunday, February 7, 2010
6:00 Blazers vs Mio’s Team
7:00 Unknowns vs Lomelis
8:00 Westside Lions vs The Runners

Sunday, February 14, 2010
6:00 The Runners vs Unknowns
7:00 Lomelis vs Blazers
8:00 Westside Lions vs Mio’s Team

No Games Scheduled on February 21

Sunday, February 28, 2010
6:00 Westside Lions vs Unknowns
7:00 The Runners vs Blazers
8:00 Lomelis vs Mio’s Team

Sunday, March 7, 2010
6:00 Westside Lions vs Lomelis
7:00 The Runners vs Mio’s Team
8:00 Blazers vs Unknowns

Sunday, March 14, 2010
6:00 The Runners vs Lomelis
7:00 Blazers vs Westside Lions
8:00 Mio’s Team vs Unknowns

Sunday, March 21, 2010
6:00 Mio’s Team vs Blazers
7:00 Lomelis vs Unknowns
8:00 The Runners vs Westside Lions