Gardena Aye Major – Sunday (AM)

Sunday, January 10, 2010
10:00 F.K. Nursery vs Mavericks
11:00 KT Quicksilver vs Centinela Celtics
12:00 La Glen Nursery II vs Tigers Misfits

Sunday, January 17, 2010
10:00 KT Quicksilver vs Tigers Misfits
11:00 F.K. Nursery vs Centinela Celtics
12:00 La Glen Nursery II vs Mavericks

Sunday, January 24, 2010
10:00 Tigers Misfits vs Centinela Celtics
11:00 Mavericks vs KT Quicksilver
12:00 F.K. Nursery vs La Glen Nursery II

Sunday, January 31, 2010
10:00 Centinela Celtics vs La Glen Nursery II
11:00 F.K. Nursery vs KT Quicksilver
12:00 Tigers Misfits vs Mavericks

Sunday, February 7, 2010
10:00 La Glen Nursery II vs KT Quicksilver
11:00 F.K. Nursery vs Tigers Misfits
12:00 Centinela Celtics vs Mavericks

Sunday, February 14, 2010
10:00 Mavericks vs F.K. Nursery
11:00 Tigers Misfits vs La Glen Nursery II
12:00 Centinela Celtics vs KT Quicksilver

No Games Scheduled on February 21

Sunday, February 28, 2010
10:00 Centinela Celtics vs F.K. Nursery
11:00 Mavericks vs La Glen Nursery II
12:00 Tigers Misfits vs KT Quicksilver

Sunday, March 7, 2010
10:00 Centinela Celtics vs Tigers Misfits
11:00 Mavericks vs KT Quicksilver
12:00 La Glen Nursery II vs F.K. Nursery

Sunday, March 14, 2010
10:00 Mavericks vs Tigers Misfits
11:00 La Glen Nursery II vs Centinela Celtics
12:00 KT Quicksilver vs F.K. Nursery

Sunday, March 21, 2010
10:00 KT Quicksilver vs La Glen Nursery II
11:00 Tigers Misfits vs F.K. Nursery
12:00 Mavericks vs Centinela Celtics